Promote your events and press releases in Manchester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Thu

Sunny Intervals

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
15°C (59°F)

Add Review

Manchester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Manchester

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by joe d

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2017

Business:
Appliance World Online

top firm, great products, prices andservice

Rate +1

Review by matthew

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Aug 2016

Business:
Cut Throat Jacks

Top service and nice blokes. Quite handy too having parking across the road.

Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Isabel Austin

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Burnage

These skilful technicians were extremely professional and paid very close attention to detail. I could tell they took great pride in their work. They are by far the best specialists that I have employed.

Rate 0

Review by Emily Clayton

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sharston

These fantastic workers did an impeccable job. Thy were polite, efficient and left the entire place shining. Knowing that they use only natural cleaning solutions was a big plus.

Rate 0

Review by Maya Parkin

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Baguley

This team is really professional and always leaves my property looking its best without any harsh chemical aromas. They are a real joy to work with - flexible when I've needed to change the timing of visits and accommodating special requests. Will recommend them to all of my friends.

Rate 0

Review by Victoria Norton

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Northenden

I am satisfied with the level of quality of the services provided to me. It was a well done job. There was not a single piece of dust and dirt left behind. I will call them again for sure.

Rate 0

Review by Anna Hurst

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Orrell

I contacted these specialists to clean my dusty house. Due to my health condition, I was unable to clean it myself. They performed the task to perfection. Now my property is gleaming.

Rate 0

Review by Harvey Wall

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Ince In Makerfield

I have used different cleaning companies in the past, but non was professional like this one. Their cleaning methods are very professional and thorough. I am really immersed. My task was performed to perfection.

Rate 0

Review by Elise Carey

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Golborne

This incredible business is a good and reliable choice. They can manage all sorts of cleaning routines. Every time they visit my property, they leave it fresh and gleaming.

Rate 0

Review by Laura North

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Leigh

These knowledgeable maids are really professional, polite, kind and thorough. They work to deliver fair, honest and direct services. Their cleaning service exceeded my expectations. I will recommend them to my family.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages