Promote your events and press releases in Manchester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add Review

Manchester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Manchester

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by olivia crew

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Jul 2018

Business:
Myassignmenthelp.com

Thank You So Much For providing the important and Knowledgeable information.
I am Olivia Crew, SEO Expert in a reputed company livewebtutors. All of your information is very useful to me. I am working as an academic consultant in Australia and offer Excellent Assignment Help Services to college students.
visit here:- https://www.livewebtutors.com/my-assignment-help

Rate 0

Review by Natalie Rozen

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Mar 2018

Business:
Fantastic Services in Manchester

I absolutely loved the one off clean from Fantastic Cleaners Manchester. The team arrived early and did a wonderful job cleaning the place to perfection. Everything was done in time and with good quality. Very good value for money. Next booking will follow, thank you!

Rate 0

Review by Rob Davies

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Feb 2018

Business:
OMC Ford Oldham

My daughter bought a Renault Clio from OMC Oldham, we test drove the car all was good. Five days later we went to pick up the car and found it had got scratched, the salesman Chris Stephens was very apologetic and promised to sort it out. To his word he sorted the car out this involved them coming over from Oldham to Pontefract (West Yorks) to collect the car. The car went into their bodyshop were it was re-sprayed down the whole side, also a couple of mechanically jobs were sort that we identified. The car was then delivered back to us with fuel in the tank to cover the journey's. Great after sales care!

Rate 0

Review by Martin

Rating:

Added On:
20th, Dec 2017

Business:
Parisian Wholesale

I have had excellent customer service experiences with Parisian Wholesale. Clothing is good and prices are awesome.

Rate 0

Review by myron

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2017

Business:
Myron's Handyman in Stockport

If you want to improve your home or office, Myron's Handyman is best alternative for more fast and professional service at affordable prices. The company offers hanndyman services in Stockport. Yo learn more visit pour website.

Rate 0

Review by Lanning Matthew

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
REC - Resource & Environment Consultants Ltd

"Need Traffic to Website? So…what are you waiting for? Contact us for effective online marketing campaign to grow your business presence and generate online leads better than your competitors. Looking forward for your reply and response.
"

Rate 0

Review by Charlie Baxter

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
GoAssignmentHelp

This is a visually attractive, informative and user-friendly website that focuses on catering students needs. The solution I demanded from Accounting Assignment under GoAssignmentHelp was absolutely error-free and the content was of high quality as well. I received the solution much ahead of time and that shows the discipline and professionalism of the tutors.

Rate 0

Review by Lanning Matthews

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
The Works Apartment Hotel Manchester

Your website needs a steady flow of web traffic in order to succeed online. Increase your website traffic, boost visibility, and drive revenue with our expert online marketing services. ENQUIRE NOW!

Rate 0

Review by Nolan

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Aug 2017

Business:
Nolan's Gardeners Manchester

Nolan's Gardeners provide excellent gardening services in Manchester and the surrounding areas. The services are carried out by highly trained and experienced gardeners who have the skills to take care of gardens of any size. Get expert garden maintenance for your residential or commercial garden from Nolan's Gardeners!

Rate 0

Review by joe d

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2017

Business:
Appliance World Online

top firm, great products, prices andservice

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages