Promote your events and press releases in Manchester for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Tue

Thick Cloud

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Wed

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
10°C (50°F)

Thu

Thick Cloud

13°C (55°F)
9°C (48°F)

Add Review

Manchester Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Manchester

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages
Rate 0

Review by myron

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Sep 2017

Business:
Myron's Handyman in Stockport

If you want to improve your home or office, Myron's Handyman is best alternative for more fast and professional service at affordable prices. The company offers hanndyman services in Stockport. Yo learn more visit pour website.

Rate 0

Review by Lanning Matthew

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
REC - Resource & Environment Consultants Ltd

"Need Traffic to Website? So…what are you waiting for? Contact us for effective online marketing campaign to grow your business presence and generate online leads better than your competitors. Looking forward for your reply and response.
"

Rate 0

Review by Charlie Baxter

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
GoAssignmentHelp

This is a visually attractive, informative and user-friendly website that focuses on catering students needs. The solution I demanded from Accounting Assignment under GoAssignmentHelp was absolutely error-free and the content was of high quality as well. I received the solution much ahead of time and that shows the discipline and professionalism of the tutors.

Rate 0

Review by Lanning Matthews

Rating:

Added On:
31st, Aug 2017

Business:
The Works Apartment Hotel Manchester

Your website needs a steady flow of web traffic in order to succeed online. Increase your website traffic, boost visibility, and drive revenue with our expert online marketing services. ENQUIRE NOW!

Rate 0

Review by Nolan

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Aug 2017

Business:
Nolan's Gardeners Manchester

Nolan's Gardeners provide excellent gardening services in Manchester and the surrounding areas. The services are carried out by highly trained and experienced gardeners who have the skills to take care of gardens of any size. Get expert garden maintenance for your residential or commercial garden from Nolan's Gardeners!

Rate 0

Review by joe d

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jan 2017

Business:
Appliance World Online

top firm, great products, prices andservice

Rate +1

Review by matthew

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Aug 2016

Business:
Cut Throat Jacks

Top service and nice blokes. Quite handy too having parking across the road.

Highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Isabel Austin

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Burnage

These skilful technicians were extremely professional and paid very close attention to detail. I could tell they took great pride in their work. They are by far the best specialists that I have employed.

Rate 0

Review by Emily Clayton

Rating:

Added On:
22nd, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Sharston

These fantastic workers did an impeccable job. Thy were polite, efficient and left the entire place shining. Knowing that they use only natural cleaning solutions was a big plus.

Rate 0

Review by Maya Parkin

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jun 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Baguley

This team is really professional and always leaves my property looking its best without any harsh chemical aromas. They are a real joy to work with - flexible when I've needed to change the timing of visits and accommodating special requests. Will recommend them to all of my friends.

   Showing page 1 of 6 pages